World Language Schools

Atlas Language School, Atlas Malta

Pembroke · Triq Alamein, Pembroke PBK 1770, Malta

English language school with campuses in Dublin and Pembroke (Malta), among others, offering general, intensive and exam preparation courses for adults. This page covers the Atlas Malta campus only; other campuses are listed on the school profile.

Courses

  • General English Fluency (GE20)

    English · General language · In person

    20 lessons of 50 minutes per week. 16.67 teaching hours per week (calculated: 20 lessons × 50 minutes)

    Duration: Not confirmed · Adults (ages 18 and over)

    €160 to €205 per week

    Tuition, 2027. Range across length-of-study tiers.

Campus and student services

Address
Triq Alamein, Pembroke PBK 1770, Maltasource
Languages taught here
English
Minimum age
18
Published class size
Max Class Size:15source
Level structure
Elementary – Advanced (A1 – C1 in the CEFR)source
Placement assessment
Not confirmed
Support languages
Not confirmed
Student services
Not confirmed
Facilities
Not confirmed
Accessibility
Not confirmed
Transport
Not confirmed

Accommodation

Student Apartments Shared apartment

Provider
Arranged by the schoolsource
Room type
single and twin rooms
Meals
Not confirmed
Ages
Not confirmed
Travel time to the school
15 to 20 minutes walking distance to the school
Availability
Check-in: Sundays only after 14:00 | Check-out: Sunday before 10:00 | Availability: all year round
In the tuition price?
Not confirmed

Fees not confirmed. The school’s published price list was not readable or does not state them.

Homestay Homestay

Provider
Arranged by the schoolsource
Room type
single or twin room
Meals
Half-board (breakfast and dinner included)
Ages
Not confirmed
Travel time to the school
Not confirmed
Availability
Not confirmed
In the tuition price?
Not confirmed

Fees not confirmed. The school’s published price list was not readable or does not state them.

Accreditation and membership

  • ELT Council (Malta) · registration · Atlas Malta (school-stated) · stated by the school
  • English Education in Ireland (previously MEI) · membership · stated by the school

How to read this page

Every fact links to the page it was read from. “Not confirmed” means we could not find it on an official page, not that the school lacks it.

Sources (reviewed 18 October 2026)